I think IMVU more...

Hey welcome to the Official IMVU forum where ideas are yet to be made. right now as a guest you only see 3 forums... but 4 or more other forums are hidden. Also as a guest you can only view forums! As a user you are entitled to do MUCH MUCH MORE!
If your an official imvu user or just want to make an account here then register! (You don't have to have an account at imvu.com or the client downloaded to make an account here). If you have an account already made then log in.
If you lose any of your account information be sure to let me know. If you forget your e-mail, pass or username or if you want me to change your username before 3 days after registering. Hope you enjoy! X)

-Jameson

I think IMVU more...

Welcome to IMVU, some of the forum's are hidden. You have to create an account to see them.
 
HomeHome  FUN STUFF!FUN STUFF!  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  Download IMVUDownload IMVU  Jameson's IMVU HomepageJameson's IMVU Homepage  

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mon 01 Jan 2018
 
Tue 02 Jan 2018
 
Wed 03 Jan 2018
 
Thu 04 Jan 2018
 
Fri 05 Jan 2018
 
Sat 06 Jan 2018
 
Sun 07 Jan 2018
 
Mon 08 Jan 2018
 
Tue 09 Jan 2018
 
Wed 10 Jan 2018
 
Thu 11 Jan 2018
 
Fri 12 Jan 2018
 
Sat 13 Jan 2018
 
Sun 14 Jan 2018
 
Mon 15 Jan 2018
 
Tue 16 Jan 2018
 
Wed 17 Jan 2018
 
Thu 18 Jan 2018
 
Fri 19 Jan 2018
 
Sat 20 Jan 2018
 
Sun 21 Jan 2018
 
Mon 22 Jan 2018
 
Tue 23 Jan 2018
 
Wed 24 Jan 2018
 
Thu 25 Jan 2018
 
Fri 26 Jan 2018
 
Sat 27 Jan 2018
 
Sun 28 Jan 2018
 
Mon 29 Jan 2018
 
Tue 30 Jan 2018
 
Wed 31 Jan 2018